Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Artemis Advanced Office Gynecology

Julie A Madejski, MD

Gynecologist & Gynecologic Surgery located in Lockport, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Julie A Madejski always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julie Madejski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Takes the time to explain and and answer any questions. Staff always friendly and accommodating
Susan B.
Submitted 08/31/20
It is funny to say this,but I enjoy going to this doctor.The ladies at this office are so sweet and so efficient.The office is well-organized and always so competent.I love the doctors and it is a beautiful office,always spotless.Thankyou for all you do to make it safe and professional.
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/07/20
They took me in at the time of my appointment and were quick and efficient. And everyone was extremely nice! Can’t ask for a better experience than that!
Nancy Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best receptionist with care and attention and great service from medical staff
Dianne M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone is very nice. Facilities are clean and comfortable. Staff took time to answer questions and ask about any issues. Very professional.
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always the best care!!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly reception, short wait time until I saw Dr. Madejski. She was thorough, a great listener. Offered me good advice for a minor problem. I would definitely recommend her and her strong office team.
Kailyn M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very knowledgeable staff, and willing to help keep you on track to have good reproductive health
Miranda T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had my Nexplanon implant removed and Dr. Madejski made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process.
Kiersten R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very thorough initial visit. Much compassion and concern shown as well as listening to me and my concerns/choices. See you in a year!