Testimonials & Reviews

Artemis Advanced Office Gynecology

Julie A Madejski, MD

Gynecologist & Gynecologic Surgery located in Lockport, NY

12 total reviews

Dr. Julie A Madejski always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julie Madejski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Madejski is a thorough and caring physician who listens to the concerns of her patients. Dr. Madejski does her best to help her patients. She has that rare ability to put the patient at ease while explaining a diagnosis and or a procedure. Simply stated, she is one of the best physicians I have ever had.
Carrie R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Welcoming staff and office space. Medical staff was efficient but also kind and friendly. Highly recommend this office!
Ann K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Takes the time to explain and and answer any questions. Staff always friendly and accommodating
Susan B.
Submitted 08/31/20
It is funny to say this,but I enjoy going to this doctor.The ladies at this office are so sweet and so efficient.The office is well-organized and always so competent.I love the doctors and it is a beautiful office,always spotless.Thankyou for all you do to make it safe and professional.
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/07/20
They took me in at the time of my appointment and were quick and efficient. And everyone was extremely nice! Can’t ask for a better experience than that!
Nancy Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best receptionist with care and attention and great service from medical staff
Dianne M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone is very nice. Facilities are clean and comfortable. Staff took time to answer questions and ask about any issues. Very professional.
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always the best care!!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly reception, short wait time until I saw Dr. Madejski. She was thorough, a great listener. Offered me good advice for a minor problem. I would definitely recommend her and her strong office team.
Kailyn M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very knowledgeable staff, and willing to help keep you on track to have good reproductive health
Miranda T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had my Nexplanon implant removed and Dr. Madejski made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process.
Kiersten R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very thorough initial visit. Much compassion and concern shown as well as listening to me and my concerns/choices. See you in a year!